### <u>Vivriti Capital Limited – Statutory Committees and its composition</u>

## 1. Composition of Audit committee

| Members               | Designation          |
|-----------------------|----------------------|
| Ms. Namrata Kaul (CP) | Independent Director |
| Mr. Vineet Sukumar    | Managing Director    |
| Ms. Anita Belani      | Independent Director |

#### 2. <u>Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee</u>

| Members               | Designation          |
|-----------------------|----------------------|
| Mr. Gopal Srinivasan  | Nominee Director     |
| Ms. Namrata Kaul      | Independent Director |
| Ms. Anita Belani (CP) | Independent Director |

### 3. Composition of Risk Management Committee

| Members               | Designation          |
|-----------------------|----------------------|
| Mr. John Tyler Day    | Nominee Director     |
| Ms. Namrata Kaul (CP) | Independent Director |
| Ms. Anita Belani      | Independent Director |
| Mr. Vineet Sukumar    | Managing Director    |

## 4. Composition of IT Strategy Committee

| Members               | Designation                  |
|-----------------------|------------------------------|
| Mr. John Tyler Day    | Nominee Director             |
| Mr. Vineet Sukumar    | Managing Director            |
| Mr. Santanu Paul (CP) | Independent Director         |
| Ms. Namrata Kaul      | Independent Director         |
| Mr. Prasenjit Datta   | Chief Technology Officer and |
|                       | Chief Information Officer    |

#### 5. <u>Composition of CSR Committee:</u>

| Members               | Designation          |
|-----------------------|----------------------|
| Mr. Vineet Sukumar    | Managing Director    |
| Ms. Namrata Kaul (CP) | Independent Director |
| Ms. Anita Belani      | Independent Director |

## 6. <u>Composition of IT Steering Committee:</u>

| Members                 | Designation  |
|-------------------------|--|
| Mr. Vineet Sukumar      | Managing Director                                      |
| Mr. Prasenjit Datta     | Chief Technology Officer and Chief Information Officer |
| Mr. Mohan Sushantam     | Chief Data Officer and Chief                           |
|                         | Product Officer  |
| Mr. Gautam Jain         | Chief Business Officer                                 |
| Mr. Ashish Kumar Malani | Chief Credit Officer                                   |
| Mr. Hemang Mehta        | Chief Risk Officer                                     |
| Mr. Srinivasaraghavan B | Chief Financial Officer                                |
| Mr. Ajit K Menon        | Group Head - Operations                                |

# 7. <u>Stakeholders Relationship Committee</u>

| Members               | Designation          |
|-----------------------|----------------------|
| Mr. John Tyler Day    | Nominee Director     |
| Mr. Santanu Paul (CP) | Independent Director |
| Mr. Vineet Sukumar    | Managing Director    |

# 8. Asset Liability Committee (ALCO)

| Members            | Designation             |
|--------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. Vineet Sukumar | Managing Director       |
|                    | Chief Financial Officer |
|                    | Group Head - Risk       |